Contact us

My Bag
0,00

THE BRAND

SCIENCE & EFFICIENCY FOR UNCOMPROMISING BEAUTY !

Today, our way of life is undergoing unprecedented change and acceleration. On the front line, women, subjected to stress with a capital S on a daily basis, hyper-active, ultra-connected, over-exposed to pollution and blue light from screens, attacked by a “mental overload” from morning to night, often have the feeling that their skin is close to “burnout”!

Feeling uncomfortable in our own skin, then not liking our own image becomes a vicious cycle: we obsess about what’s wrong with our skin or our appearance, and end up adding stress to our stress…

PIT’NJOY as well as acting thoroughly against the effects of all types of stress, is able to transform the appearance of your skin in the blink of an eye ; it makes it matte and velvety, able to capture light and reduce the appearance of flaws, and do all this in a completely natural way. With or without make-up, you will no longer have doubts about the appearance of your skin, even under extreme conditions (tiredness, lack of sleep, heat, etc.)

CONCEPT

Let’s see life through rose tinted glasses !

PIT’NJOY offers skin a new sense of well-being.

Stress is the number 1 enemy of our skin- which is an organ that is sensitive to our living environment.
Whether external or psychological, caused by our lifestyle or linked to our emotions, stress leaves its mark on our skin with immediately visible effects: irritation, loss of radiance, dehydration, loss of flexibility and elasticity, appearance of wrinkles…

A MAGICAL TEXTURE

For a pleasant application and a sublime velvety-powdery finish.

Scientifically proven double-effective product with no silicones and parabens guaranteed.

« IN WITH BEAUTY, OUT WITH STRESS ! »

THE FOUNDERS

Mother and Son - Two generations with a single vision; Honesty, Simplicity and Efficiency !

The story of PIT’NJOY, like the pop art that inspires it, is that of a positive and colourful vision of the world. Joyce MUSY and her son Charles, the founders of the brand, are sincerely committed to skincare products that can combat the effects of our current lifestyle on our skin.

After more than 10 years in the medical world and thanks to research conducted by renowned surgeons on the negative impact of stress and its antidote, beta-endorphins, Joyce and her research team have developed PIT’NJOY…

And if a cosmetic cream was able to increase beta endorphins at the cutaneous level and thus protect the beauty of our skin from the effects of all types of stress and act on the loss of radiance, hydration, wrinkles, dark circles … ?

OUR COMMITMENTS

BAN POLLUTANT INGREDIENTS

PIT’NJOY products do not contain any ingredients derived from the petrochemical industry or which could be harmful to humans and the planet, including silicone, mineral oil, chemical filters, sulfates, benzophenone, BHA, paraben, ethylhexyl cinnamate, triclosan and phenoxyethanol.

 

DEVELOP THE MOST “NATURAL” FORMULAS POSSIBLE

PIT’NJOY selects ingredients that are completely traceable and guaranteed to be non-polluting.

 

GUARANTEE TRUTHFUL, OBJECTIVE CLAIMS BASED ON SOLID PROOF

The effectiveness of PIT’NJOY formulas is rigorously validated by tests conducted on active ingredients and human skin explants.

MANUFACTURE AND PACKAGE OUR PRODUCTS EXCLUSIVELY IN FRENCH LABORATORIES AND PLANTS

And, more especially, because “we”, brands and users, must also contribute to a better world, PIT’NJOY is committed to :

 

SAFEGUARDING THE EARTH

Member of 1% FOR THE PLANET association

one_percent_for_planet2
Compare
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping
PITNJOY

Contactez-nous

Mon panier
0,00

LA MARQUE

SCIENCE & EFFICACITÉ POUR UNE BEAUTÉ SANS COMPROMIS !

Aujourd’hui plus que jamais, nos modes de vie subissent une mutation et une accélération sans précédent. En première ligne les femmes, quotidiennement soumises aux stress, avec un grand S et au pluriel, hyper-actives, ultra-connectées, sur-exposées à la pollution et la lumière bleue des écrans, agressées par une « surcharge mentale » du matin au soir, ont souvent le sentiment que leur peau est proche du « Burn out » !

Se sentir mal dans sa peau, ne pas aimer son image, est un cercle vicieux, car en s’obsédant sur les défauts de notre peau ou de notre apparence, on ne fait qu’ajouter du stress au stress …

Alors PIT’NJOY, au-delà d’agir en profondeur sur les effets de tous les stress, est capable de transformer l’apparence de la peau en un clin d’œil ; Il la rend mate et veloutée, capable de capter la lumière et de diminuer l’apparence des défauts et cela en toute naturalité. Avec ou sans maquillage, vous ne douterez plus de l’aspect de votre peau, même dans des conditions extrêmes (fatigue, manque de sommeil, chaleur, etc.)

CONCEPT

Voyons la vie en rose !

Un nouveau bien être pour la peau.

Le stress est l’ennemi n°1 de notre peau qui est un organe sensible à notre environnement de vie.
Qu’il soit externe ou psychologique, causé par notre mode de vie ou lié à nos émotions, il imprime sa marque sur notre peau avec des effets immédiatement visibles: irritation, perte d’éclat, déshydratation, perte de souplesse et d’élasticité, apparition de rides…

UNE TEXTURE MAGIQUE
Pour une application plaisir et un sublime fini velouté-poudré.

La garantie d’un produit sans silicones et sans parabènes et dont la double efficacité est scientifiquement prouvée.

« IN WITH BEAUTY, OUT WITH STRESS ! »

LES FONDATEURS

Mère et Fils… deux générations et une même vision: Sincérité, Simplicité et Efficacité !

L’histoire de PIT’NJOY, à l’image du pop’art qui l’inspire, est celle d’une vision positive et colorée du monde. Joyce MUSY et son fils Charles, les fondateurs de la marque, s’engagent avec sincérité pour des soins capables de lutter contre les effets, sur notre peau, de nos modes de vie actuels.

Après plus de 10 années passées dans l’univers médical et grâce à la recherche menée par des chirurgiens de renom sur l’impact négatif du stress et son antidote les béta-endorphines, Joyce et son équipe de recherche ont mis au point PIT’NJOY… Et si un soin cosmétique était capable d’augmenter les bêta endorphines au niveau cutané et de protéger ainsi la beauté de notre peau des méfaits de tous les stress et d’agir sur la perte d’éclat, d’hydratation, les rides, les cernes … ?

Défi relevé ! Les tests scientifiques ont prouvé que le soin avait un réel effet sur l’augmentation des bêta -endorphines, et leurs bienfaits sur notre peau sont visibles.

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

BANNIR LES INGRÉDIENTS NOCIFS

Les produits PIT’NJOY ne contiennent pas d’ingrédients issus de la pétrochimie et nocifs pour l’homme et la planète, tels que : silicones, huiles minérales, filtres chimiques, sulfate, benzophénone, BHA, parabens, ethylhexyl cinnamate, triclosan et phéno-xyéthanol.

DEVELOPPER DES FORMULES LES PLUS “NATURELLES” POSSIBLE

PIT’NJOY sélectionne des ingrédients tracés et garantis non polluants.

GARANTIR DES REVENDICATIONS VERIDIQUES, OBJECTIVES ET BASÉES SUR DES PREUVES SOLIDES

L’efficacité des formules PIT’NJOY est rigoureusement validée par des tests sur actifs et des tests réalisés en laboratoire sur des explants de peaux humaines.

FABRIQUER NOS PRODUITS ET LES CONDITIONNER DANS DES LABORATOIRES ET USINES FRANÇAISES

Et aussi, parce que la « Beauté » doit s’engager pour un monde meilleur,

POUR LA SAUVEGARDE DE LA PLANÈTE

Membre du 1% POUR LA PLANETE

one_percent_for_planet2
Compare
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping
PITNJOY